Filter
NameTitleEmail Address
Courtemanche, EleanorDirector of Graduate Studies, Associate Professorecourtem@illinois.eduCourtemanche
Davenport, SteveAssociate Director of Creative Writing sdavenpo@illinois.eduDavenport
Erickson, BruceDirector of Programs in Professional Writingbaerick2@illinois.eduErickson
Ivy, AnnaUndergraduate Academic Advisoraivy@illinois.eduIvy
Kinzy, DanaInterim Associate Director of Rhetoric, Lecturerdkinzy@illinois.eduKinzy
Mahaffey, VickiHead of the Departmentvmahaffe@illinois.eduMahaffey
McCoskey, DebraUndergraduate Academic Advisormccoske1@illinois.eduMcCoskey
McDuffie, KristiInterim Director of Rhetorickmcduff@illinois.eduMcDuffie
Newcomb, TimAssociate Head of the Department, Professortnewcomb@illinois.eduNewcomb
Stanley, JodeeEditor, 9th Letter; Director, Creative Writingjastan@illinois.eduStanley
Stevens, AndreaDirector of Undergraduate Studiesarstev@illinois.eduStevens
Wisniewski, CarolynDirector, Writers' Workshopcwisnie@illinois.eduWisniewski

Get in Touch

Search Type