Filter
NameTitleEmail Address
Barrett, RobertAssociate Head of the Department, Associate Professorrwb@illinois.eduBarrett
Davenport, SteveAssociate Director of Creative Writing sdavenpo@illinois.eduDavenport
Erickson, BruceDirector of Programs in Professional Writingbaerick2@illinois.eduErickson
Harrington, JaniceDirector of Creative Writing, Professorjharr@illinois.eduHarrington
Ivy, AnnaUndergraduate Academic Advisoraivy@illinois.eduIvy
Kinzy, DanaInterim Associate Director of Rhetoric, Lecturerdkinzy@illinois.eduKinzy
Mahaffey, VickiHead of the Department, Professorvmahaffe@illinois.eduMahaffey
McDuffie, KristiInterim Director of Rhetorickmcduff@illinois.eduMcDuffie
Murison, JustineDirector of Graduate Studies, Associate Professorjmurison@illinois.eduMurison
Stevens, AndreaDirector of Undergraduate Studies, Associate Professorarstev@illinois.eduStevens
Wisniewski, CarolynDirector, Writers' Workshopcwisnie@illinois.eduWisniewski
Wood, GillenAssociate Director, Institute for Sustainability, Energy, and Environment, Langan Professor of Environmental Humanitiesgdwood@illinois.eduWood

Get in Touch

Cookie Settings

Search Type