Filter
NameTitleEmail
Bales, Amanda MichelleLecturerabales@illinois.edu
Baron, Iryce Senior Instructorbaron@illinois.edu
Camargo, Sandy Senior Lecturer scamargo@illinois.edu
Claborn, John Lecturerclaborn@illinois.edu
Cottingham, Mary Rose Senior Instructormcotting@illinois.edu
Don, Michael Lecturerdon1@illinois.edu
Dullea, Dennis Senior Instructord-dullea@illinois.edu
Emmert, Kay Lecturerakemmert@illinois.edu
Flanagan, Ryan PLecturerrpf@illinois.edu
Garton-Gundling, Kyle Lecturergarton@illinois.edu
Gilmore, Shawn Senior Lecturersgilmore@illinois.edu
Grohens, Joseph Senior Instructorgrohens@illinois.edu
Hapke, Gail LauraSenior Instructorhapke@illinois.edu
Hays, Mary LucilleSenior Instructormaryhays@illinois.edu
Hechler, William Senior Lecturerhechler@illinois.edu
Holguin, Marilyn Lecturerholguin2@illinois.edu
Kelly, Daniel Senior Instructorkelly5@illinois.edu
Kinzy, Dana MInterim Associate Director of Rhetoric, Lecturerdkinzy@illinois.edu
Lindsey, Mary Senior Instructormbl99@illinois.edu
McGuire, Lee Lecturerlmcguire@illinois.edu
Morris, David Senior Lecturerdcmorris@illinois.edu
Moss, Andrew Senior Lecturerapmoss@illinois.edu
Odom, Michael Senior Instructorodom@illinois.edu
Pincus, Alaina RInstructor, Graduate Studentapincus2@illinois.edu
Price, Julie PSenior Lecturerjprice@illinois.edu
Quaney, Kent Lecturerkquaney@illinois.edu
Quintana-Wulf, Isabel Lecturerquntnwlf@illinois.edu
Ricketts, Scott Lecturersjr@illinois.edu
Rubins, John Senior Lecturerrubins@illinois.edu
Runkle, Stephen ASenior Lecturerrunkle@illinois.edu
Sellers, Jordan Instructor, Graduate Studenteseller2@illinois.edu
Sheets, Diana EResearch Scholardsheets@illinois.edu
Slobodnik, Sydney J.Senior Instructorsslobod@illinois.edu
Spindel, Carol Lecturercspindel@illinois.edu
Weber, Rebecca Senior Lecturerrweber@illinois.edu
Wilcox, Kirstin Director of Internships and Senior Lecturerkwilcox@illinois.edu

Get in Touch

Search Type