Filter
NameTitleEmail
Barrett, Robert Associate Head of the Department, Associate Professorrwb@illinois.edu
Basu, Anustup Associate Professorbasu1@illinois.edu
Basu, Manisha Associate Professormbasu@illinois.edu
Bauer, Dale Professordbauer@illinois.edu
Byrd, Jodi A.Associate Professorjabyrd@illinois.edu
Cacho, Lisa MarieAssociate Professorlcacho@illinois.edu
Camargo, Martin JosephProfessor and Associate Dean of LASmcamargo@illinois.edu
Capino, Jose B.Associate Professorjcapino@illinois.edu
Cole, Lucinda Research Associate Professorlcol@illinois.edu
Courtemanche, Eleanor Associate Professorecourtem@illinois.edu
Curry, Ramona Associate Professorrcurry@illinois.edu
Dean, Tim Professordean@illinois.edu
Freeburg, Christopher Conrad Humanities Scholar, Professorccf@illinois.edu
Gaedtke, Andrew Associate Professorgaedtke@illinois.edu
Gallagher, John R.Assistant Professorjohng@illinois.edu
Gray, Catharine Associate Professorcathgray@illinois.edu
Hansen, Jim Associate Professorjhansen1@illinois.edu
Harrington, Janice N.Director of Creative Writing, Professorjharr@illinois.edu
Hassan , Waïl S.Professorwhassan@illinois.edu
Hassinger, Amy Visiting Assistant Professoramyh3@illinois.edu
Hunt, Irvin JosephAssistant Professorijh@illinois.edu
Hutner, Gordon Professorhutner@illinois.edu
Jenkins, Candice M.Associate Professorcmjenki@illinois.edu
Jones, Jamie LAssistant Professorjaljones@illinois.edu
Koshy, Susan Director of Unit for Criticism and Interpretive Theory, Associate Professorskoshy@illinois.edu
Littlefield, Melissa M. Professormml@illinois.edu
Loughran, Trish Associate Professorloughran@illinois.edu
Madonick, Michael Associate Professormmadonic@illinois.edu
Mahaffey, Vicki Head of the Department, Kirkpatrick Professorvmahaffe@illinois.edu
Markley, Robert W. D. and Sara E. Trowbridge Professorrmarkley@illinois.edu
Mortensen, Peter Associate Professorpmortens@illinois.edu
Murison, Justine S.Director of Graduate Studies, Associate Professorjmurison@illinois.edu
Nazar, Hina Associate Professor hnazar@illinois.edu
Newcomb, Lori HumphreyAssociate Professorlnewcomb@illinois.edu
Newcomb, Tim Professortnewcomb@illinois.edu
Oh, Rebecca Visiting Assistant Professorrsoh@illinois.edu
Parker, Robert DaleJames M. Benson Professorrparker1@illinois.edu
Perry, Curtis Professor cperry@illinois.edu
Pollock, Anthony Associate Professorajp2@illinois.edu
Prendergast, Catherine Professorcprender@illinois.edu
Prior, Paul AProfessorpprior@illinois.edu
Ritter, Kelly Associate Dean of LAS and Professorritterk@illinois.edu
Ruiz, Sandra Assistant Professorsandruiz@illinois.edu
Russell, Lindsay RoseAssociate Professorrussellr@illinois.edu
Sanders, Ted Assistant Professorjsanders@illinois.edu
Schaffner, Spencer Associate Professorspencers@illinois.edu
Shakar, Alex Associate Professorashakar@illinois.edu
Somerville, Siobhan BAssociate Professorsbs@illinois.edu
Soto Crespo, Ramon EAssociate Professorsotocres@illinois.edu
Spires, Derrick R.Associate Professordspires@illinois.edu
Squier, Joseph CProfessorsquier@illinois.edu
Stevens, Andrea Director of Undergraduate Studies, Associate Professorarstev@illinois.edu
Thompson-Spires, Nafissa DAssistant Professorthmpsns2@illinois.edu
Trilling, Renée R.Associate Professortrilling@illinois.edu
Underwood, Ted Professor of Information Sciences andtunder@illinois.edu
Wheeler, Richard Professorrpw@illinois.edu
Wood, Gillen D'ArcyAssociate Director, Institute for Sustainability, Energy, and Environment, Langan Professorial Scholar of Environmental Humanitiesgdwood@illinois.edu
Wright, David Professorwright3@illinois.edu

Get in Touch

Cookie Settings

Search Type